Tickets

Ticket sale

Online from Wed 5 to Sun 30 August | no booking fee


Advance telephone booking 0900 320 320 | CHF 1.−/Min. from landlines | From Wed 5 to Fri 28 Aug, Mon to Fri 9 to 17 hrs


Festival information Landiwiese Thu 13 to Sun 16 Aug 14 to 20 hrs
Mon 17 to Sun 30 August 16 to 20 hrs, Sat/Sun from 14 hrs

Seat reservation/registration

Please note that due to the COVID-19 protective measures, almost all free events require a mandatory seat reservation or registration. All relevant productions are denoted accordingly on our website and in the programme guide. Seat reservations and registrations as well as tickets can be booked on our website.

No box office

There is no box office at the venues. Tickets, registrations and seat reservations for events that are not fully booked are available online until shortly before the beginning of performance. No box office ticket quota will be held for sold-out performances.

Discounts

People under 20 or in possession of one of the following documents can purchase concessionary tickets for personal use

  • student card
  • KulturLegi
  • Zürcher Kantonalbank bank card (limited quota)
  • Tages-Anzeiger’s CARTE BLANCHE (limited quota)

You must present your ID or other identity document at the entrance. Should you fail to do so, you must pay the full price.

Open air performances

In case of bad weather or storm, the events of LIGNA in the city, Studio ORKA and Fundus Theater on the Saffa Island, and the Collective Listenings on the Landiwiese will be postponed or cancelled. Check theaterspektakel.ch and Facebook no later than two hours before the beginning of the event to find out if it takes place.

Ticket return

No return or exchange of tickets except for cancelled events.

Ticket = free ticket for urban public transport

The ticket or reservation confirmation for a performance at the Theater Spektakel is valid as a return ticket fort he day in question for public transport in the city district (zone 110, 2nd class). Timetable & night transport: zvv.ch 

General information

Phone 044 415 15 50. No ticket sale, no registration and no seat reservations at this number.

Tickets

Kartenverkauf

Online ab Mi 5. bis So 30. August | Keine Vorverkaufsgebühr

Telefonische via 0900 320 320 | Fr. 1.−/Min. ab Festnetz | Ab Mi 5. bis Fr 28. August, Mo bis Fr 9 bis 17 Uhr 

PLATZRESERVATION, ANMELDUNG

Bitte beachten Sie, dass aufgrund der Covid-19-Schutzmassnahmen bei fast allen kostenlosen Veranstaltungen eine Platzreservation oder eine Anmeldung unbedingt nötig ist. Im Online-Spielplan und in der Programmzeitung findet sich bei diesen Produktionen ein entsprechender Hinweis.

Platzreservation und Anmeldung buchen Sie wie kostenpflichtige Eintrittskarten bei der jeweiligen Produktion.

KEINE ABENDKASSE

Es gibt an den Spiel- und Veranstaltungsorten keine Abendkasse. Tickets, Anmeldungen und Platzreservationen für nicht ausgebuchte Veranstaltungen sind bis kurz vor Vorstellungsbeginn online erhältlich. Bei ausverkauften Vorstellungen wird kein Abendkassenkontingent zurückbehalten. 

ERMÄSSIGUNGEN

Wer unter 20 Jahre alt ist oder einen der folgenden Ausweise besitzt, kann ermässigte Karten für den Eigenbedarf beziehen:

  • Legi
  • Kulturlegi
  • Karte der Zürcher Kantonalbank (beschränktes Kontingent)
  • CARTE BLANCHE des Tages-Anzeigers (beschränktes Kontingent)

Die ID respektive die entsprechenden Ausweise sind beim Einlass auf Verlangen vorzuweisen. Andernfalls ist die Differenz zum vollen Preis zu bezahlen.

OPENAIR-VORSTELLUNGEN

Bei sehr schlechtem Wetter oder Sturm werden die Veranstaltungen von LIGNA in der Stadt, von Studio ORKA und Fundus Theater auf der Saffainsel und die Collective Listenings auf der Landiwiese verschoben oder abgesagt. Auskunft über Durchführung spätestens zwei Stunden vor Beginn auf theaterspektakel.ch und  Facebook.

KARTENRÜCKGABE

Keine Rückgabe und kein Umtausch von Karten, ausser bei vorzeitig abgesagten Vorstellungen.

TICKET = GRATISBILLETT IM STADTNETZ

Die Eintrittskarte oder Reservationsbestätigung für eine Vorstellung am Theater Spektakel gilt am Veranstaltungstag als Billett für die Hin- und Rückfahrt im Stadtnetz (Zone 110, 2. Klasse). Fahrplan & Nachtnetz: www.zvv.ch

ALLGEMEINE AUSKÜNFTE

044 415 15 50. Kein Ticketverkauf, keine Anmeldungen und keine Platzreservationen über diese Nummer.